The Witcher 3 Steelbooks

The Witcher 3 / Steelbooks by StudioKxx Krzysztof Domaradzki Poznan, Poland

Series of artworks created
for Limited Edition Steelbook covers
for the next generation genre-defining video
game The Witcher® 3: Wild Hunt.

The illustrations focus on depicting game
characters, monsters and the gigantic, limitless
open world of the game




My favorite book that I read since 10 years ago, lovest serial and games of course. I hope that the third game will be much better than previously. But my old computer can’t take this. This is sad.
So I just place here awesome pictures.




















D R A W I N G S






And a little bonus – the map!

Leave a Reply

